Go Ninja, Go Ninja, GO!

Let’s see, anthropomorphic turtles, living in the sewers of New York City with their adoptive father – am anthropomorphic rat, named after Renaissance artists, skilled in the art of ninjutsu fighting crime lords, and just plain old evil…. Of course I know a Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles fan!

Personally, I think once Vanilla Ice and Corey Feldman  are involved there isn’t any going back.   This girl can only go so far, my ninja turtle loving friend feels otherwise.  So I felt that I should honor her and her favorite shelled superheros, so in the tradition of Christmas cross stitch …

Her favorite is Donatello,  but I’m not sure which one is which, after all they’re wearing masks.

Leave a Reply

