Weather Report

Dear Nikon, 

On December 23, my camera stopped working. I packed it up and sent it to you.  I missed taking pictures when my family exchanged gifts on Christmas Eve. I missed taking pictures on Christmas Day.

Today, January 15, I missed taking pictures of Dash’s first real snow experience.  I live in the woods, the snow is falling and everything is so beautiful. I’d love to show all these things to my  friends, but you know – no camera. 

I really need my camera back. 

Marika

 

PS.  Dash’s first snow day – HILARIOUS

2 thoughts on “Weather Report

Leave a Reply

