Photo Friday – Mornings

Image

Every morning, I bundle up in  sweats, my mittens, and my ear muffs, and take a walk in one of the parks nearby.  In the winter it’s a little bleak looking, but there’s a lot of wildlife, like chipmunks, squirrels, and woodpeckers. One day, I got swooped by a bald eagle. Check out Photo Friday!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Photo Friday – Mornings

  1. macstabby says:

    Gah, glad to be back so I can see more of your photos and cross-stitch! :-)
    Just wanted to let you know that I’d like to nominate you for some awards: The Liebster Award, for blogs with less than 200 followers, the One Lovely Blog Award, the Premio Award (for commenting on other blogs) and the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. I hope that’s ok, and I’ll put it in a post soon!

Leave a Reply

