Photo Friday – Comtemplative

fishing 012

 This is the park that I go to for our walk during the week.  We’ve upped it to 2 miles, and I like to do a mile of it on my own. There’s a little picnic table next to the play area. I like to spend a little time there, just writing down things I have been thinking about – there are about to be some major changes in Closet Kitten. I have a character that’s kinda assy, but I love him and while I was walking  I got the idea of how to make him reoccurring.  I’d love to make my Ems into a series.  She’s got heart, she’s a sweetie – the only person stopping Emily is me! So this is the place that I did all that.  If you want to see  more Comtemplative, check out Photo Friday

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Photo Friday – Comtemplative

  1. Nice! It’s always good to have a place where we can think about writing. (Of course, it’d also be nice if I’d actually DO the writing…)

Leave a Reply

