Work Work Work

I have been working on  CK every day  since the Mighty Mont arrived.  I’ve also made it a point to relax and do a little stitching every night as well … so here is the latest update, because I know that you are waiting with bated breath to see  what I have been doing.

eosmonte 015

What was really adorable, and not pictured is that for a few moments  Mighty Mont was sitting right next to this, giving me doxie realness.   I got the camera  and was able to capture this on film.

eosmonte 016

He really does freak when I get the camera  out. But for what it’s worth, right now at this very moment, I have my cross stitch folded in my lap and he is trying to steal it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Work Work Work

  1. Robert Edler says:

    But what happened to that rant you promised on my page last week?

Leave a Reply

