Day 07/365

Today,  I decided to treat myself to an old favorite …FORTUNATO’S.

If you read Phone Kitten, you know that Fortunato’s is close to Craig’s Cafe, and that they love love love Fortunato’s pizza.  You also know how Emily, used  a pizza to save her and Craig from a would be attacker, who turned out to be a waiter …

I loved their pizza, but the dish that always had my heart belonged to their Greek salad and garlic knots.  So on my trek downtown today, I thought I would stop in and check it out. Not too much has changed.

IMG_0999

IMG_0993

 

IMG_0990

The Greek Salad is every bit as delicious as I remember.

Leave a Reply

