Monte’s very happy day.

A friend of mine began working at Chewy, so we decided to give it a try.  Monte got his very own box in the mail, and I would love to show you a video of us opening it, but Monte, being Monte was scare of it, and mostly hid behind my back whining.

IMG_1502AWFUL MAD KITTY!  Dash had  a BIG MEAN KITTY, and while I didn’t want to duplicate his toy, I thought that Monte might like something similar.

IMG_1512

IMG_1514.JPG

IMG_1517

IMG_1519

IMG_1522.JPG

IMG_1523

Too much Monte?  I don’t think so either.  He loves AM Kitty.  And I think  if he could talk he might say it was in his top 10  days.  Which means it was a pretty great day for me too.

Leave a Reply

